MA Logo

Welcome to MA Online
District 13 of M.A.W.S.

Next DSC Meeting is Thursday April 24th
6 PM PST, 9 PM EST in Meeting Room #2

Upcoming Events MAWS Conference: Los Angeles, CA, May 23-26
Next DSC meeting is when we elect our trusted servants for 2014-15. Come if you want to serve District 13
The Thursday Evening Meeting is now 6/9 PM
 
Home
Chatroom/Meetings
For the Newcomer
Meeting Schedule
NEW Realtime Host Schedule
Old Style Host Schedule
MS Word Meeting Script
PDF Meeting Script
Hosting & Other Nifty Chat Tips
Service Information
District 13 Committee
Upcoming MA Conference
Stories
Found a New Life Online
No Place To Turn
533 1 Day At A Times
A 2nd Chance At Life
Going Nowhere
Sobriety Chips
Welcome to MA
30 Days
60 Days
90 Days
6 Months
9 Months
One Year
18 Months
Sobriety Birthdays
View All Birthdays
Enter B'Day on MAWS "A New Leaf"
Contact Us
MAWS: MA World Services
Useful MA Links
All times are PM & all meetings are 2 hours long unless stated otherwise
Day meetings are all 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern and 8 PM GMT
Night meetings are 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern and 2 AM GMT
Day Time Meeting Current GSR

NEW as of 2/23/2014 Sunday Morning Step Meeting 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT Step Study Group James Red Hawk
Sunday Afternoon 3PM PST/6PM EST/11PM GMT Leafless People Open
Sunday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Serenity Sundays Carolyn

Monday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT Dopeless Hope Fiends Needs GSR
Monday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Keep Off the Grass Open

Tuesday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT   Needs GSR
Tuesday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Trigger-Free Tuesdays Needs GSR

NEW as of 2/13/2014 Wednesday Morning 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT Step One Study Group" James Red Hawk
Wednesday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT Walk the Walk Wednesdays Needs GSR
Wednesday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Weedless Wednesdays Needs GSR

Thursday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT   Needs GSR
Thursday Evening NEW TIME 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Thursday Budless Buddies Needs GSR

Friday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT No Dope Fryday Elf
Friday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Freedom Friday

Saturday Afternoon 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM GMT Saturday Afternoon Meeting Needs GSR
Saturday Evening 6 PM PST/9 PM EST/2 AM GMT Sober Saturday Night Live Needs GSR

Monthly Host Schedule  Chatroom Link  Meeting Script
To find your time zone in relation to the American time zones listed, click here
A New Leaf Newsletter!
Download a PDF copy of MA's monthly newsletters, from May 2004 to the present month, here
Sobriety Birthdays!
Click here to add your sobriety birthday to our Sobriety Page!
Here's the link to view the birthdays without adding yours.

Online Meeting Etiquette

The Online Meetings do have an Etiquette that we ask you to respect. If you want to share, type in an exclamation point (!) or ::excl when the meeting leader asks "Who would like to share?". Please do not interrupt anyone during their share. If you have a question or wish to chat further, simply stay after the closing prayer and ask the group anything that is on your mind.

Our 7th Tradition states we be fully self supporting, declining outside contributions. If you are an MA Online member (you are a member when you say you are!) and would like to make a donation, please click here:

You may also mail your 7th Tradition donation the old fashioned USPS way to:

MA Online
c/o of Daniel G.
3571 Far West Blvd., #87
Austin, Texas, 78731