This site uses JavaScript for various functionality, however, it appears either you have JavaScript disabled or your browser does not support JavaScript!

MA logo   MA Online - District 13


Online Meeting Schedule


Members and Visitors

Take a look at the calendar below to find upcoming meetings. A host’s name in a box indicates a meeting will be held.
Meetings are held at noon pacific/3 pm eastern/19:00 UTC/GMT and 6 pm pacific/9 pm eastern/01:00 UTC/GMT in Meeting Room 1.


Registered Meeting Hosts

To login as a host, register as a new host, access the meeting script and more hosting tools, visit the hosting page.

You are not logged in as a host. Login

Today is and the current local time is 00:00:00 (00:00:00 UTC/GMT )


MA Online Meeeting Schedule


Refresh Calendar

For the Month of December 2016

  SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Day
Night
    1
Not Taken
Tom
2
Hazel Vazquez
Susie
3
Not Taken
Maria Denise
 
Day
Night
4
Not Taken
Not Taken
5
Not Taken
Not Taken
6
Not Taken
Athena
7
Not Taken
Not Taken
8
Not Taken
Not Taken
9
Not Taken
Susie
10
Not Taken
Not Taken
 
Day
Night
11
Not Taken
Christopher J.
12
Not Taken
Not Taken
13
Not Taken
Athena
14
Not Taken
Not Taken
15
Not Taken
Not Taken
16
Not Taken
elf
17
Not Taken
Susie
 
Day
Night
18
Not Taken
Not Taken
19
Not Taken
Not Taken
20
Not Taken
Not Taken
21
Not Taken
Not Taken
22
Not Taken
Not Taken
23
Not Taken
elf
24
Not Taken
Not Taken
 
Day
Night
25
Not Taken
Christopher J.
26
Not Taken
Not Taken
27
Not Taken
Not Taken
28
Not Taken
Not Taken
29
Not Taken
Not Taken
30
Not Taken
elf
31
Not Taken
Not Taken
 
Day
Night